EDITA GRUBEROVA IN LA STRANIERA
OPERA | ONLINE VIEW
${Recipient.contact.orfe_englischeanrede[0]!"Dear Sir/Madam"},

after more than half a century on world-famous stages, soprano Edita Gruberova takes leave of them. To honor her farewell, we present the opera La Straniera recorded from the magnificent Vienna Musikverein.

La Straniera

It was on Feb 18th, 1968 when she made her debut as Rosina at the National Theater in Bratislava. 45 years later we are more than happy to present the great Edita Gruberova singing Bellinis rarely performed "La Straniera" at Vienna Musikverein! The performance with the same cast earned standing ovations at Philharmonie im Gasteig in 2012. "La Straniera" (The Stranger Woman) is an opera in two acts by Vincenzo Bellini, from a libretto by Felice Romani, based on L’étrangère (1825) by Charles-Victor Prévot, vicomte d’Arlincourt. It was composed in the autumn of 1828 and premiered in February 1829 at La Scala in Milan. 

 
Marion Camus-Oberdorfer
Sales Director GST I Music & Performing Arts I Distribution Investment
Content Sales International
 
marion.camus-oberdorfer@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15019
+43 664 6278187
Download vCard
 
Our sales team and sales representatives are looking forward to your message:
Armin Luttenberger
Head of Content Sales International
Content Sales International
armin.luttenberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14518
Alexandra Hopf
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
alexandra.hopf@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14474
Monika Kossits
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
monika.kossits@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14839
Mario Leonhardsberger
Digital Content Distribution Manager
Content Sales International
mario.leonhardsberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-12716
Valerie Schmitt
Sales Manager VOD
Content Sales International
valerie.schmitt@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15698
Johannes Stanek
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
johannes.stanek@orf.at
+43 1 87878-13662

Click here to find one of our sales representatives around the globe.

If you no longer wish to receive our information e-mailings, unsubscribe here.

IMPRINT |  CONTACT |  DATA PRIVACY
 
 
ORF-Enterprise GmbH & Co KG
Wuerzburggasse 30
A-1136 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 87878-13030
Mail: contentsales@orf.at