THE TREASURE HAS BEEN FOUND
DOCUMENTARY | ONLINE VIEW

More than 10 years ago Forrest Fenn hid a treasure chest in the Rocky Mountains and gave hints where to find it. Now the chest has been found. 

 

Treasure Hunt - Searching for Fenn's Legacy accompanies adventurers Bene and Richard on their search for the legendary treasure. 

Treasure Hunt - Searching for Fenn's Legacy

48 min. | Documentary

 

Forrest Fenn is 83 years of age and has lived a lifetime of adventures. He was a fighter pilot in Vietnam, he has searched for (and found) treasures across the globe, he owns a gallery in Santa Fe (New Mexico) and he is rich. Very rich. When he was diagnosed with cancer 20 years ago, he decided to wake the adventurous spirit in people and to memorialize himself through this intiative. He began to fill an old bronze chest with treasures:  gold nuggets, golden coins, animal figurines from the same time as Christopher Columbus, antique japanese ornaments made of jade, gemstones. The total weight was of around 20 kilograms. For about four years, he hid this chest in the Rocky Mountains. Somewhere north of Santa Fe. He then published a poem giving away nine clues as to where it was hidden. If interpreted correctly, the poem leads you to the treasure. He gave five additional clues in various interviews. And so it lied somewhere out there, and who else but two austrian children should find it? Welcome to Project Silva!

 
Armin Luttenberger
Head of Content Sales International
Content Sales International
 
armin.luttenberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14518
+43 664 6124902
Download vCard
 
Our sales team and sales representatives are looking forward to your message:
Marion Camus-Oberdorfer
Sales Director GST I Music & Performing Arts I Distribution Investment
Content Sales International
marion.camus-oberdorfer@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15019
Franka Giesemann (Karenz)
Sales Manager VOD & Home Entertainment
Content Sales International
franka.giesemann@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15008
Alexandra Hopf
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
alexandra.hopf@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14474
Monika Kossits
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
monika.kossits@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14839
Mario Leonhardsberger
Digital Content Distribution Manager
Content Sales International
mario.leonhardsberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-12716
Johannes Stanek
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
johannes.stanek@orf.at
+43 1 87878-13662

Click here to find one of our sales representatives around the globe.

If you no longer wish to receive our information e-mailings, unsubscribe here.

IMPRINT |  CONTACT |  DATA PRIVACY
 
 
ORF-Enterprise GmbH & Co KG
Wuerzburggasse 30
A-1136 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 87878-13030
Mail: contentsales@orf.at