SELECTION 20
OUT NOW | ONLINE VIEW

ORF kicks-off the spring season with ten new episodes of the comedy series Walking on Sunshine. In season two our protagonists return to the screen with unexpected capers and sudden turns to their lives – including a good dose of comedy.

 

ORF UNIVERSUM showcases two new documentaries: Portugal – Wild Land on the Edge and Horses in the Storm - Sardinia's Rocky Sanctuary. The filmmakers present the diversity of life with the flora and fauna of the Portuguese Algarve as well as the world of wild horses living on the Mediterranean island of Sardinia.

 

Tu, Felix Austria - How Austria Married an Empire tells the stories of extraordinary women from the House of Habsburg who were sacrificed on the altar of politics, yet still found the inner strength and prudence to prove themselves in a world dominated by men.

 

Rookie Robot Explores the World is the newest animated addition to our programs for young audiences. In 26 short episodes the curious little robot “Rookie” explores his world, meeting new friends, discovering new things and experiencing little adventures. This is a perfect add-on to your daytime programming!

 

Take the opportunity to download our program catalog right now and discover the program highlights for the upcoming season!

 

Our sales team and sales representatives are ready to pick up the conversation!

With best regards

Armin Luttenberger

Head of Content Sales International

 
Armin Luttenberger
Head of Content Sales International
Content Sales International
 
armin.luttenberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14518
+43 664 6124902
Download vCard
 
 
Marion Camus-Oberdorfer
Sales Director GST I Music & Performing Arts I Distribution Investment
Content Sales International
 
marion.camus-oberdorfer@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15019
+43 664 6278187
Download vCard
 
 
Alexandra Hopf
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
 
alexandra.hopf@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14474
+43 664 6278349
Download vCard
 
 
Monika Kossits
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
 
monika.kossits@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14839
+43 664 6278203
Download vCard
 
 
Johannes Stanek
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
 
johannes.stanek@orf.at
+43 1 87878-13662
+43 664 8178179
Download vCard
 
 
Franka Giesemann (Karenz)
Sales Manager VOD & Home Entertainment
Content Sales International
 
franka.giesemann@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15008
Download vCard
 
 
Mario Leonhardsberger
Digital Content Distribution Manager
Content Sales International
 
mario.leonhardsberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-12716
Download vCard
 

If you no longer wish to receive our information e-mailings, unsubscribe here.

IMPRINT |  CONTACT |  DATA PRIVACY
 
 
ORF-Enterprise GmbH & Co KG
Wuerzburggasse 30
A-1136 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 87878-13030
Mail: contentsales@orf.at