LET’S STAY IN TOUCH!
MIPTV 2020

due to the current situation, we will miss the chance to meet in person soon – but we are happy to offer a virtual meeting for the annual MIPTV-update! Our sales representatives, my colleagues and I will be available for a conversation at the agreed date and time from March 30 to April 1 via Phone or Skype. We will get in touch with you directly for further arrangements.

 

Our digital catalog will be updated shortly and showcases our recent program highlights from all genres - including the well-established opportunity to screen them online – on our website contentsales.ORF.at by March 20 as well as on the MIPDoc Screenings Library by March 30, 2020.

 

Best regards

Armin Luttenberger

 
Armin Luttenberger
Head of Content Sales International
Content Sales International
 
armin.luttenberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14518
+43 664 6124902
Download vCard
 
 
Marion Camus-Oberdorfer
Sales Director GST I Music & Performing Arts I Distribution Investment
Content Sales International
 
marion.camus-oberdorfer@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15019
+43 664 6278187
Download vCard
 
 
Alexandra Hopf
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
 
alexandra.hopf@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14474
+43 664 6278349
Download vCard
 
 
Monika Kossits
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
 
monika.kossits@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14839
+43 664 6278203
Download vCard
 
 
Johannes Stanek
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
 
johannes.stanek@orf.at
+43 1 87878-13662
+43 664 8178179
Download vCard
 
 
Franka Giesemann (Karenz)
Sales Manager VOD & Home Entertainment
Content Sales International
 
franka.giesemann@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15008
Download vCard
 
 
Mario Leonhardsberger
Digital Content Distribution Manager
Content Sales International
 
mario.leonhardsberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-12716
Download vCard
 

If you no longer wish to receive our information e-mailings, unsubscribe here.

IMPRINT |  CONTACT |  DATA PRIVACY
 
 
ORF-Enterprise GmbH & Co KG
Wuerzburggasse 30
A-1136 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 87878-13030
Mail: contentsales@orf.at