ITALY - THE PANDEMIC'S EPICENTER
NEW DOC NOW AVAILABLE | ONLINE VIEW

The lagoon city of Venice is deserted: in week four of the Corona Crisis a picture that is as fascinating as it is disturbing. In the city, which is usually almost overwhelmed by mass tourism, squares and alleys are empty and the water in the canals is clearer than it has been for a long time.

Italy – The Pandemic's Epicenter

30 min. | Documentary

 

With a special permission two South Tyrolean reporters travel to Venice and Northern Italy, which is particularly affected by the virus. They are equipped with protective masks and gloves and film security checks, night-time disinfection teams in the streets, interview virologists, small businesses and citizens. One reporter shows how his family in Bolzano coped with the unusual situation, without school lessons, excursions or outdoor sports. Many Italians seem to have found themselves in their new everyday life without everyday life in the meantime.

Stay safe and #stayathome! 

Our sales team and sales representatives are looking forward to your message:
Armin Luttenberger
Head of Content Sales International
Content Sales International
armin.luttenberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14518
Marion Camus-Oberdorfer
Sales Director GST I Music & Performing Arts I Distribution Investment
Content Sales International
marion.camus-oberdorfer@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15019
Franka Giesemann (Karenz)
Sales Manager VOD & Home Entertainment
Content Sales International
franka.giesemann@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15008
Alexandra Hopf
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
alexandra.hopf@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14474
Monika Kossits
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
monika.kossits@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14839
Mario Leonhardsberger
Digital Content Distribution Manager
Content Sales International
mario.leonhardsberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-12716
Johannes Stanek
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
johannes.stanek@orf.at
+43 1 87878-13662
 

Click here to find one of our sales representatives around the globe.

If you no longer wish to receive our information e-mailings, unsubscribe here.

IMPRINT |  CONTACT |  DATA PRIVACY
 
 
ORF-Enterprise GmbH & Co KG
Wuerzburggasse 30
A-1136 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 87878-13030
Mail: contentsales@orf.at