CHRISTMAS IN VIENNA 2020 - FAMILY EDITION
NOW AVAILABLE | ONLINE VIEW
${Recipient.contact.orfe_englischeanrede[0]!"Dear Sir/Madam"},

As the classical concert "Christmas in Vienna" could not take place at its traditional venue, the Konzerthaus in Vienna, the "Christmas in Vienna" family decided to reinvent the traditional Christmas concert.

 

Camilla Nylund, Angelika Kirchschlager, Thomas Hampson, Luca Pisaroni and Saimir Pirgu meet the Vienna Boys Choir, the cello quartet "Die Kolophonistinnen" and the Neue Wiener Concert Schrammeln for a house concert at the legendary Hotel Sacher and in the St. Stephen's Cathedral.

 

This special version of the annual concert in the year of the coronavirus pandemic has been produced by Felix Breisach Medienwerkstatt for ORF and ARTE.

 

The team of "Christmas in Vienna" wishes you a joyful hour with the most beautiful Christmas melodies!

Christmas in Vienna 2020 - Family Edition

Concert | 60 min.

 

With songs that the artists personally associate with Christmas, they come together for a very special Christmas celebration.

 
Armin Luttenberger
Head of Content Sales International
Content Sales International
 
armin.luttenberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14518
+43 664 6124902
Download vCard
 

With best regards

Oliver Böhm
Managing Director ORF-Enterprise

Our sales team is always at your disposal:
Marion Camus-Oberdorfer
Sales Director GST I Music & Performing Arts I Distribution Investment
Content Sales International
marion.camus-oberdorfer@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15019
Alexandra Hopf
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
alexandra.hopf@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14474
Monika Kossits
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
monika.kossits@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14839
Mario Leonhardsberger
Digital Content Distribution Manager
Content Sales International
mario.leonhardsberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-12716
Valerie Schmitt
Sales Manager VOD
Content Sales International
valerie.schmitt@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15698
Johannes Stanek
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
johannes.stanek@orf.at
+43 1 87878-13662

Click here to get in touch with one of our sales representatives around the globe.

If you no longer wish to receive our information e-mailings, unsubscribe here.

IMPRINT |  CONTACT |  DATA PRIVACY
 
 
ORF-Enterprise GmbH & Co KG
Wuerzburggasse 30
A-1136 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 87878-13030
Mail: contentsales@orf.at