UNIVERSUM NATURE APÉRO
SAVE THE DATE | ONLINE VIEW
${Recipient.contact.orfe_englischeanrede[0]!"Dear Sir/Madam"},

Save the date and kick off your Monday evening at the ORF UNIVERSUM Nature Apéro!

 

After pausing the traditional ORF UNIVERSUM Dinner for the past two years, we will be back at MIPTV: We look forward to welcoming you to our presentation!

 

Meet the team behind ORF’s Nature & Wildlife portfolio and catch a glimpse of our upcoming season's blue-chip documentaries.

 

A formal invitation will follow!

Monday, April 4th 2022
6:00 pm

We attach great importance to pandemic security and ask for your understanding that we're adhering to recommended guidelines to make sure this event is safe for everyone.

 

 

Yours sincerely,

ORF-Enterprise on behalf of ORF

For further information please contact:
Oliver Böhm
CEO
Geschäftsführung Werbevermarktung & Contentverwertung
oliver.boehm@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14710
Heinz Mosser
CFO
Geschäftsführung Finanzen & Admin, Musikverlag, Sound & Vision und ORF nachlese
heinz.mosser@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15050
Sandra Portschy
Assistentin CEO
Geschäftsführung
sandra.portschy@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14312
Alexandra Ricci
Assistentin
Geschäftsführung
alexandra.ricci@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14170
Christopher Haberlehner
Head of Sales
Sales TV | Radio
christopher.haberlehner@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12298
Raffaela Brightwell
Teamlead
Sales TV | Radio
raffaela.brightwell@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14253
Katharina Eder
Teamlead
Sales TV | Radio
katharina.eder@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12676
Mario Floredo
Teamlead
Sales TV | Radio
mario.floredo@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14503
Danijela Stojic
Stellv. Teamlead Ad Operations
Sales TV | Radio
danijela.stojic@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13050
Carina Brettenthaler
Team-Assistentin
Sales TV | Radio
carina.brettenthaler@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15039
Sandra Keindl
Team-Assistentin
Sales TV | Radio
sandra.keindl@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13455
Anne Alber
Campaign Managerin
Sales TV | Radio
anne.alber@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12336
Kendra Aryee
Ad Operations Managerin
Sales TV | Radio
kendra.aryee@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14504
Barbara Auernheimer
Campaign Managerin
Sales TV | Radio
barbara.auernheimer@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15071
Daniela Auinger
Campaign Managerin
Sales TV | Radio
daniela.auinger@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13023
Birgit Baar
Campaign Managerin
Sales TV | Radio
birgit.baar@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14219
Heinz Brückl
Sales Representative
brueckl@brueckl.eu
+437751 20555
Roland Dangl
Ad Operations Manager
Sales TV | Radio
roland.dangl@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14538
Christian Dunzinger
Account Manager
Sales TV | Radio
christian.dunzinger@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15048
David Ettl
Account Manager
Sales TV | Radio
david.ettl@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15022
Ursula Halwachs
Sales Representative
ursula.halwachs@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14065
Judith Herzog-Oosterwijk
Projektmanagerin
Sales | Customer Insights and Data Integration
judith.herzog-oosterwijk@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12394
Andreas Holzfeind
Account Manager
Sales TV | Radio
andreas.holzfeind@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15044
Rudolf Kaiser
Account Manager
Sales TV | Radio
rudolf.kaiser@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14062
Doris Kotzbek-Seidl
Sales Representative
doris.seidl@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14066
Caroline Kowalewski
Campaign Managerin
Sales TV | Radio
caroline.kowalewski@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14537
Barbara Krebs
Account Managerin
Sales TV | Radio
barbara.krebs@orf.at
+43 1 87077-17425
Franz-Xaver Kupsky
Account Manager
Sales TV | Radio
franz-xaver.kupsky@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12956
Elke Lebeth-Mikuß
Campaign Managerin
Sales TV | Radio
elke.lebeth@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15033
Peter Manda
Sales Representative
peter.manda@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15017
Brigitte Mosser
Account Managerin
Sales TV | Radio
brigitte.mosser@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15043
Magdalena Neuhofer
Junior Account Managerin
Sales TV | Radio
magdalena.neuhofer@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14361
Sabine Perner-Hibler
Campaign Managerin
Sales TV | Radio
sabine.perner@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15627
Senada Schlinger
Account Managerin
Sales TV | Radio
Senada.Schlinger@orf.at
+43 1 87077-17424
Sandra Schnell
Ad Operations Managerin
Sales TV | Radio
sandra.schnell@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13579
Christian Schneeweiss
Campaign Manager
Sales TV | Radio
christian.schneeweiss@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12968
Simon Wieland
Account Manager
Sales TV | Radio
simon.wieland@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14631
Fathima Ziard-Sally (Karenz)
Projektmanagerin
Sales | Customer Insights and Data Integration
fathima.ziard@orf.at
+43 1 87077 13060
Heinz Mosser
Geschäftsführung Musikverlag & Label, Sound & Vision und ORF nachlese
heinz.mosser@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15051
Elisabeth Pelz
Leiterin
Verrechnung
elisabeth.pelz@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13175
Stefan Sommeregger
Head of IT & Purchasing
IT & Einkauf
stefan.sommeregger@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12326
Verena Baier
Mitarbeiterin Verrechnung Lizenzen
Lizenzadministration
verena.baier@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14354
Manuel Schmalek
.Net Entwickler
IT
manuel.schmalek@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14718
Joana Hnizdo
Buchhalterin
Buchhaltung
joana.hnizdo@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15063
Sabine Kamaryt
Mitarbeiterin
Verrechnung
sabine.kamaryt@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14098
Yasemin Kendiroglu
Junior Buchhalterin
Buchhaltung
yasemin.kendiroglu@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13644
Maria Kronstorfer-Lackner
Requirements Engineer IT | CSR
IT
maria.kronstorfer-lackner@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12807
Martin Landgraf
Assistant IT und Facility Management
IT & Einkauf
martin.landgraf@orf.at
+43 187077-14155
Doris Pettermann
Front Desk/Support
doris.pettermann@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14500
Melanie Richter
Senior Controllerin
Strategische Planung, Organisation und Controlling
melanie.richter@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12293
Christoph Riedler
CRM-Applikationsbetreuer
IT
christoph.riedler@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14612
Matthias-Kilian Schneller
Project Manager
IT & Einkauf
matthias-kilian.schneller@orf.at
+43 187077-14064
Diana-Beata Tutschek
Mitarbeiterin
Verrechnung
diana-beata.tutschek@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12646
Lea Vorderdörfler
Controllerin
Strategische Planung, Organisation und Controlling
lea.vorderdoerfler@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15065
Tanja Wagner
Controllerin
Strategische Planung, Organisation und Controlling
tanja.wagner@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15052
Ilona Zandt
Front Desk/Support
ilona.zandt@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14500
Cezary Zawadzki
Junior Controller
Strategische Planung, Organisation und Controlling
cezary.zawadzki@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14626
Matthias Seiringer
Head of Sales
Sales Digital
matthias.seiringer@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15067
Magdalena Gschiegl
Teamlead Campaign Management & Ad Operations
Sales Digital
magdalena.gschiegl@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14225
Philip Miro
Teamlead Sales
Sales Digital
philip.miro@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14247
Alexandra Ricci
Assistentin
Sales Digital
alexandra.ricci@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14170
Bruno Axmann
Junior Account Manager
Sales Digital
bruno.axmann@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12354
Leontine Berginz
Ad Operations Managerin
Sales Digital
leontine.berginz@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13263
Melanie Daxinger
Campaign Managerin
Sales Digital
melanie.daxinger@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12823
Reinhard Hetzeneder
Account Manager Programmatic
Sales Digital
reinhard.hetzeneder@orf.at
+1 87077 13525
Claudia Hofer
Campaign Managerin
Sales Digital
claudia.hofer@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14317
Armin Novidi (Karenz)
Ad Operations Manager
Sales Digital
armin.novidi@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14252
Sarah Ostermann
Senior Account Managerin
Sales Digital
sarah.ostermann@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15059
Alexander Podshibyakin
Ad Operations Manager
Sales Digital
alexander.podshibyakin@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13263
Dzenana Sadikovic
Account Managerin
Sales Digital
Dzenana.Sadikovic@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15035
Philipp Stein
Senior Account Manager
Sales Digital
philipp.stein@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13989
Susanne Schoppelt
Ad Operations Managerin
Sales Digital
susanne.schoppelt@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14747
Oliver Trapp
Account Manager
Sales Digital
oliver.trapp@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15214
Samuel Vitel
Ad Technology Manager
Sales Digital
samuel.vitel@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12637
Mateja Vujica
Ad Operations Managerin
Sales Digital
mateja.vujica@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13263
Peter Zinner
Ad Technology Manager
Sales Digital
peter.zinner@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13017
Fathima Ziard-Sally (Karenz)
Projektmanagerin
Sales | Customer Insights and Data Integration
fathima.ziard@orf.at
+43 1 87077 13060
Birgit Schicketanz
Leiterin
Human Resources
birgit.schicketanz@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14267
Julia Chudoba
HR Mitarbeiterin
Human Resources
julia.chudoba@orf.at
+43 1 87077-17432
Dorit Wolkenstein
Head of Sales Sonderwerbeformen
Prokuristin
dorit.wolkenstein@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14742
Milijana Nikolić
Assistentin
Sonderwerbeformen
milijana.nikolic@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12050
Claudia Altmann
Projektmanagerin
Sonderwerbeformen
claudia.altmann@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15014
Claudia Berger
Projektmanagerin
Sonderwerbeformen
claudia.berger@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15068
Marion Dimmel
Projektmanagerin
Sonderwerbeformen
marion.dimmel@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14789
Leart Haliti
Projektmitarbeiter
Sonderwerbeformen
leart.haliti@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15094
Matthias Mostböck
Projektmanager
Sonderwerbeformen
matthias.mostboeck@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14228
Hemma Pachernegg
Account Managerin
ORF III Sales
hemma.pachernegg@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15064
Franziska Storm
Projektmanagerin
Sonderwerbeformen
franziska.storm@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14238
Barbara Rosskopf
Projektmanagerin
Sonderwerbeformen
barbara.rosskopf@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14723
Gerhard Schneider
Account Manager | Projektmanager
ORF III Sales | Sonderwerbeformen
gerhard.schneider2@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15062
Verena Wessin
Projektmanagerin
ORF III Sonderwerbeformen
verena.wessin@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12987
Tanja Zieger
Projektleiterin Sport Abwicklung
Sonderwerbeformen
tanja.zieger@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12850
Tatjana Staufer-Pridun
Corporate Legal Executive
Legal Department
tatjana.staufer-pridun@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15070
Karin Kaufmann
Head of Inventory Management | Mediaservice
Inventory Management & Mediaservice
karin.kaufmann@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12087
Patricia Faast
Campaign Managerin
Inventory Management & Mediaservice
patricia.faast@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15037
Laura Hutter
Campaign Managerin
Inventory Management & Mediaservice
laura.hutter@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14054
Hedda Röhrich
Campaign Managerin
Inventory Management & Mediaservice
hedda.roehrich@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14532
Alexandra Wimpel
Campaign Managerin
Inventory Management ORF III
alexandra.wimpel@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14193
Christian Forster
Head of Revenue Management & Research
Revenue Management & Research
christian.forster@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14788
Siegfried Darilion
Senior Research Manager Radio | Digital
Revenue Management & Research
siegfried.darilion@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13063
Ulrike Hammerer
Research Managerin Radio | Digital
Revenue Management & Research
ulrike.hammerer@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12607
Thomas Muhr
Revenue Manager
Revenue Management & Research
thomas.muhr@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13351
Hagen Sulimma
Senior Research Manager TV
Revenue Management & Research
hagen.sulimma@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12339
Adela Anton
Mitarbeiterin
ORF nachlese | Produktion | Verrechnung
adela.anton@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13998
Gabriele Fischer-Ahrens
Anzeigenverkäuferin
gabriele.fischer-ahrens@orf.at
+43 1 470642312
Oswald Greil
Anzeigenverkäufer
oswald.greil@orf.at
+43 1 9298376
Petra Plachy
Anzeigenverkäuferin
petra.plachy@orf.at
Kathrin Feher
Head of B2B Communications
B2B Communications
kathrin.feher@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15069
Irisz Beatrix Ösze
Marketing Assistenz
B2B Communications
iriszbeatrix.oesze@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12884
Lisa Asmus
Projekt- und Eventmanagerin
B2B Communications
lisa.asmus@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13543
Michael Ebner
Projekt- und Eventmanager
B2B Communications
michael.ebner@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12305
Daniela König
Content Managerin
B2B Communications
daniela.koenig@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15072
Nadine Ungar
Marketing Mitarbeiterin
B2B Communications
nadine.ungar@orf.at
+43 1 87077-15106
Gaba Mayr
Projektmanagerin
Sound & Vision
gaba.mayr@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12448
Alexandra Czeland
Projektmanagerin
Sound & Vision
alexandra.czeland@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14294
Sandra Schauer
Leiterin Musikverlag & Label
Musikverlag & Label
sandra.schauer@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14332
Alexandra Czeland
Projektmanagerin Label & Lizenzierung
Musikverlag & Label
alexandra.czeland@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14294
Armin Luttenberger
Head of Content Sales International
Content Sales International
armin.luttenberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14518
Marion Camus-Oberdorfer
Director Acquisitions & Distribution Investment Sales Manager Music & Performing Arts I Formats
Content Sales International
marion.camus-oberdorfer@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15019
Michael Hagen
Assistant Sales & Marketing | Sales Support
Content Sales International
michaeladrian.hagen@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13030
Arjeta Demaj-Seitz
Acquisitions Manager
Content Sales International
arjeta.demaj-seitz@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14521
Franka Giesemann
Sales Manager VOD & Home Entertainment
Content Sales International
franka.giesemann@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15008
Rebecca Goss
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
rebecca.goss@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13662
Christian Haider
Legal & Business Affairs Executive
Content Sales International
christian.haider@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14213
Alexandra Hopf
Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
alexandra.hopf@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14474
Anna-Franziska Kapun
Senior Legal & Business Affairs Executive
Content Sales International
anna.kapun@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14513
Monika Kossits
Senior Sales Manager TV
Content Sales International
monika.kossits@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14839
Mario Leonhardsberger
Digital Content Distribution Manager
Content Sales International
mario.leonhardsberger@orf.at
+43 1 87878-12716
Stephan Lebschy
Sales Support Manager | Material Coordinator
Content Sales International
stephan.lebschy@orf.at
+43 1 87077-12858
Barbara Neydharth-Röhrich
Sales Executive Footage
Content Sales International
barbara.neydharth-roehrich@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14679
Valerie Schmitt
Sales Manager VOD
Content Sales International
valerie.schmitt@orf.at
+43 1 87878-15698
Irena Todorovic
Marketing Managerin
Content Sales International
irena.todorovic@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13030
Raffael Stritezsky
Sales Executive Footage
Content Sales International
raffael.stritezsky@orf.at
+43 1 87878-14517
Mona Stamminger
Praktikantin
Content Sales International
mona.stamminger@orf.at
+43 1 87077-13326
Michael Zezulka
Praktikant
Content Sales International
michael.zezulka@orf.at
+43 1 87077-14197
 

If you no longer wish to receive our invitations, unsubscribe here.

Transparency is a focal element of our corporate culture. By accepting this invitation you also confirm that such acceptance is factually justifiable and serves representation purposes. Please note that photos and / or videos will be taken at the venue and that these can be used temporally, territorially and factually unlimited related to the event. Thank you for your support.

IMPRINT |  CONTACT |  DATA PRIVACY
 
 
ORF-Enterprise GmbH & Co KG
Hugo-Portisch-Gasse 1
A-1136 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 87878-13030
Mail: contentsales@orf.at